DAVID WOOD MEMORIAL TROPHY RACES  Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th September 2017 Ulster & Irish Short Circuit Superbike Championship Bishopscourt Racing Circuit Regs and Entry forms can be downloaded here

Masters Regs

Tuesday, 25 July 2017 by

The regs for the next round of the Masters  to be held at Bishopscourt are now available here

  Saturday saw the third running of the Mid Antrim motorcycle clubs Neil Robinson memorial races at Bishopscourt, the event which took place at Kirkistown last year enjoyed more favourable weather in 2017 with sunshine throughout the 2-day meeting. Carl Phillips on the MD racing Suzuki dominated the superbike class with the British Superstock rider

Neil Robinson Memorial Trophy Races Update The club wish to announce the sponsors for this years Neil Robinson Memorial at Bishopscourt Racing Circuit. Over all sponsor is Sean Crawford of MJF Building Services. Individual Race Sponsors W.H Rea Engineering Antrim, Nutt Travel, Spares & Repairs Quarry Plant, Scott & Stinson Engineering, A1 Electrics Ballymena, Jacks