Jason Lynn won the David Wood Memorial Trophy this weekend at Bishopscourt Racing Circuit. In a new format for this year the winner of the trophy was contested over four races. In a 33 race programme over two days held in mixed conditions there was an abundance of drama. As the riders lined up for

IFS DAVID WOOD MEMORIAL TROPHY RACES Sat 16th & Sun 17th September  Ulster & Irish Short Circuit Championships Bishopscourt Racing Circuit Promoted by MotorCycle Road Racing Club of Ireland PRESS RELEASE REF MS070917 September 2017     The IFS David Wood Memorial Trophy Races on Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th September at Bishopscourt Racing Circuit,