April 2020
« Mar    



Warning: getimagesize(/u0/webroot/virtual/clients/client3/web192/web/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Bishopscourt-low-1.jpg): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /u0/webroot/virtual/clients/client3/web192/web/wp-content/themes/kallyas/admin/framework/function-vt-resize.php on line 50

Everything is in place for some great racing so get yourselves down to Bishopscourt this Sunday.

For the first time in its history, the Masters Superbike Championship makes a second trip of the season to the ultra fast Bishopscourt Circuit in County Down, on August 21st. Not only will this mark the first return visit to the track, it will also be the first time the Championship has raced at the

              David Haire, The 2015 Norman Brown Trophy Winner   Programme for the Masters Superbike Championship And Norman Brown Trophy Races is as follows Date: Sunday August 21st Circuit: Bishopscourt International Track Classes Racing: Superbike, Supersport, Pre-Injection, Supertwins, Production Twins, Lightweight Supersport & Classic Superbikes Timetable (provisional and may be

Warning: getimagesize(/u0/webroot/virtual/clients/client3/web192/web/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/Bishopscourt-011-1.jpg): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /u0/webroot/virtual/clients/client3/web192/web/wp-content/themes/kallyas/admin/framework/function-vt-resize.php on line 50

The Masters Superbike Championship Including The Norman Brown Trophy The Masters Superbike Championship is Ireland’s biggest Motorcycle Racing Championship. The championship attracts the best of Ireland’s short circuit racers, many of whom regularly compete on the support package of the British Superbike Championship, along with occasional appearances by top Road Racers backed up by an

Warning: getimagesize(/u0/webroot/virtual/clients/client3/web192/web/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Nikki-Coates.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /u0/webroot/virtual/clients/client3/web192/web/wp-content/themes/kallyas/admin/framework/function-vt-resize.php on line 50

IFS on board as title sponsor for David Wood Memorial meeting A minimum prize fund of £10,000 has been secured for the David Wood Memorial Trophy short circuit meeting at Bishopscourt in September. Promoted by the Motor Cycle Road Racing Club of Ireland Ltd, this year will be the third running of the event, which

Gino Rea talking to Roy Biggerstaff about the circuit 60 Men and Women took part in the Philip McCallen Academy at Bishopscourt Racing Circuit last weekend. Although it was a bit damp all the participants were enthusiastic about their day of riding skills. World supersport rider Gino Rea was one of the tutors and said

Motorcyclist of the Year Awards Saturday 25th October Jim O’Brien with the RPS services to motorcycling award presented at the Adelaide Insurance motorcyclist of the year awards in the Ramada Hotel in Belfast. With over 600 people attending this is the biggest gathering in motorcycling calendar. Also in the picture is Davy Henderson (groundsman), The

KMR Kawasaki dominate at Bishopscourt The KMR Kawasaki/SGS International race team got their 2014 season underway in fine style at Bishopscourt last weekend with riders Jeremy McWilliams, Ryan Farquhar and Keith Amor scoring a 1-2-3 in both of the Irish Championship Supertwin races. All three riders were using the meeting primarily as preparation for the