Masters Regs

Tuesday, 25 July 2017 by

The regs for the next round of the Masters  to be held at Bishopscourt are now available here

  Saturday saw the third running of the Mid Antrim motorcycle clubs Neil Robinson memorial races at Bishopscourt, the event which took place at Kirkistown last year enjoyed more favourable weather in 2017 with sunshine throughout the 2-day meeting. Carl Phillips on the MD racing Suzuki dominated the superbike class with the British Superstock rider

Neil Robinson Memorial Trophy Races Update The club wish to announce the sponsors for this years Neil Robinson Memorial at Bishopscourt Racing Circuit. Over all sponsor is Sean Crawford of MJF Building Services. Individual Race Sponsors W.H Rea Engineering Antrim, Nutt Travel, Spares & Repairs Quarry Plant, Scott & Stinson Engineering, A1 Electrics Ballymena, Jacks

                By Kyle White Pirelli National Superstock 1000 title leader Danny Buchan is set to return to Bishopscourt again in July for the Mid Antrim 150 Club’s annual Neil Robinson Memorial meeting. The Essex rider is popular with Northern Ireland fans after becoming a regular at the Sunflower

NEIL ROBINSON MEMORIAL RACES ON 8TH & 9TH JULY 2017 Mid Antrim 150 Club are again promoting the annual Neil Robinson Memorial Races this year as a two day event on Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th July at Bishopscourt Race Circuit. The Club are happy to announce that they have obtained an Event Sponsor for

          Entry Forms and Regulations are available for the Neil Robinson Memorial Races being held at Bishopscourt Racing Circuit. on Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th July 2017. Download HERE  

Carl Phillips continued his Irish short circuit success with another win in the Ulster and Irish Superbike Championship at Bishopscourt at the weekend. Philips on his Michael Dunlop MD Racing Suzuki clocked his fourth win in a row following his hayrick at Mondello Park a fortnight ago. Having made a decent start in his rookie

          Dan Kneen Wins The Enkalon Trophy   Manx-Man Dan Kneen’s name joins a who’s who of  well known  riders on the Prestigeous Enkalon Cup. After setting pole on in the mornings qualifying  he lifted the coveted trophy winning both  of the  feature races. Race one he led from the off

40th Enkalon Trophy Races

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 by

    Motorcycle Road Racing Club of Ireland PR ref 120417 Final pre-race Press Release Final preparations are under way for the this Saturday 15th April. A huge entry has been received for the 16-race program which kicks off the 2017 Ulster & Irish Motorcycle Road Racing season. Ryan Farquhar’s KMR Team new signing Hudson

40th Enkalon Trophy Races

Thursday, 06 April 2017 by

40th ENKALON TROPHY RACE Motor Cycle Road Racing Championship Races Bishopscourt Racing Circuit, Downpatrick Easter Saturday 15thApril, Practice 9am, Racing from 11am Motorcycle Road Racing Club of Ireland PR 2 ref 06/04/17 William Dunlop and Dan Kneen lead the entry list for Easter Saturdays 40th Enkalon Trophy motorcycle road racing event. The Motor Cycle Road