February 2019
« Jan    



  The opening rounds of the newly formed Ulster Superbike Championship took place at Bishopscourt Racing Circuit on Saturday (31st March) In the feature races competing for the 41st Enkalon Trophy it was Randalstowns Gerard Kinghan who was the man on form, winning both races from last years Superbike Champion Charles Stuart. Race one Kinghan

2017 Enkalon Trophy winner Dan Kneen.   Notice to all competitors, our official closing date for entries for the first round of the 2018 Ulster Superbike Championship, Enkalon Trophy Race on Easter Saturday is 17th March. Get your entry in asap to avoid disappointment.  Download regulations & entry forms @  Enkalon page. Payment options via

41st Enkalon Trophy

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 by

              2018 will be the 41st year of the Enkalon Trophy event, which again will run on the traditional Easter Saturday date, 31st March. Who’s Who of Motorcycle racing history are among the list of winners of this prestigious Trophy. We are also privileged to be running the First

          Dan Kneen winner of the Enkalon Trophy 2017   In 2018 MCRRCI will be hosting the Enkalon Trophy Races which is in its 41st year and oldest running Trophy in Ireland, again it will run on the traditional Easter Saturday date of 31st March. Who’s Who of Motorcycle racing history

          Dan Kneen Wins The Enkalon Trophy   Manx-Man Dan Kneen’s name joins a who’s who of  well known  riders on the Prestigeous Enkalon Cup. After setting pole on in the mornings qualifying  he lifted the coveted trophy winning both  of the  feature races. Race one he led from the off

40th Enkalon Trophy Races

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 by

    Motorcycle Road Racing Club of Ireland PR ref 120417 Final pre-race Press Release Final preparations are under way for the this Saturday 15th April. A huge entry has been received for the 16-race program which kicks off the 2017 Ulster & Irish Motorcycle Road Racing season. Ryan Farquhar’s KMR Team new signing Hudson